ASA of PA State Office
6449 Snavely Ct.
Harrisburg, PA 17111-4566

Office:  717-545-1217

DISTRICT 7 STAFF

Serving:  Fayette, Green, Washington & Westmoreland Counties

Western Area

(last updated 1/15/16)

 DISTRICT 7 COMMISSIONER

 

Sam Puglisi

 170 Dodd Drive
 Washington, PA 15301

Home:  724-228-3174 

Cell:  412-997-5321

Fax:  412-221-2620

Email:   sepuglisi@comcast.net

DEPUTY DISTRICT COMMISSIONER DISTRICT UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF
Jason Winters Mike Petras
731 Pettigrew Road 632 McNary Avenue
North Hungtingdon, PA  15642 Canonsburg, PA  15317
412-848-8235 Home:  724-746-4273
jmwinters@gmail.com Cell:  724-747-7577
  mpetras15@comcast.net
 DEPUTY DISTRICT UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF  
 Roger Erdely  DEPUTY DISTRICT UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF
340 Brownsville Road Glenn Hrat
Fayette City, PA  15438 PO Box 244  
Home:  724-326-4254 Southwest, PA 15685  
Cell:  724-963-6614 Home:  724-423-6873  
wagoroger@gmail.com   Cell:  724-309-1028  
  glhart@gmail.com 
   
 DISTRICT JO COMMISSIONER   DEPUTY DISTRICT JO COMMISSIONER
  Trissa Gustovich   Donna Campbell
 PO Box 281   437 Vankirk Ridge Road
 Fredericktown, PA  15333   Washington, PA  15301
 Cell:  724-825-8768   Cell:  724-344-5486 
 trgus72@myway.com   dcampbellasa@gmail.com 
       
 WOMEN'S SLOW PITCH COMMISSIONER MEN'S FAST PITCH COMMISSIONER
Lori Schrock Chris Matilik  
2241 National Pike East    17 Hillcrest Avenue 
Scenery Hill, PA  15360 Burgettstown, PA  15021
Home:  724-945-6322  412-429-7783
Cell:  724-554-5341  
 lori@eagle-concepts.com  
    
 MEN'S SLOW PITCH COMMISSIONER FAYETTE-GREENE COUNTY COMMISSIONER
 Robert Wagner Mike Etheridge
 166 Skyline Drive 2 Lyon Avenue
 Hickory, PA  15340 Fairchance, PA  15436
Home:  724-356-2405 Home:  724-564-2475
Cell:  724-288-7879 Cell:  724-244-9575
  metheridge@atlanticbb.net
   
 WASHINGTON COUNTY COMMISSIONER WESTMORELAND COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Jeff Laskowski Robert Stickle
1041 Waterford Ct. E.   12690 Terrie Drive
McMurray, PA  15317 North Huntingdon, PA  15642 
Home:  724-745-1837 Home:  724-863-4690
Cell:  724-344-4241  Cell:  724-244-9575
laskowski23@comcast.net bobstickle@aol.com
   
 WESTERN AREA UMPIRE CONSULTANT  
 Denny Mader  
 1142 Cross Creek Road  
 Burgettstown, PA  15021  
 412-889-5069  
 dmader66@gmail.com  
   
  dcampbellasa@gmail.com

last updated 1/20/15