ASA of PA State Office
6449 Snavely Ct.
Harrisburg, PA 17111-4566

Office:  717-545-1217

DISTRICT 6 STAFF

Serving:  Chester & Delaware counties.

Southeast Area

(last updated 1/15/16)

 DISTRICT 6 COMMISSIONER


 Joe Organek

 5254 Palmers Mill Road
 Clifton Heights, PA 19018
 610-622-1154

 millpres2000@verizon.net

 
 DEPUTY DISTRICT COMMISSIONER  DISTRICT & STATE DEPUTY UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF
 Bob "Mopes" Mullaney  Sonny Pompilii
 21 Kingston Terrace  1404 Siegel Street
 Aston, PA 19014  Chester, PA 19013
 610-494-9006  610-283-3256
 mopes15@comcast.net  pompilii@erols.com
   
 CHESTER COUNTY JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER  DELAWARE COUNTY JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER
 Phil Brown  Bernadette Murphy
 1014 Chiswell Drive  218 Ashland Avenue
 Downingtown, PA 19335  Secane, PA 19018
 610-999-6251  610-622-1438
 pbrown@stoneridgeinvestments.com  bmurph81@aol.com
   
 CHESTER COUNTY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER  CHESTER COUNTY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
 Ralph Hunter  Pat Nattle
 601 Peacock Lane  408 First Avenue
 Kennett Square, PA 19348  Phoenixville, PA 19460
 610-256-0701  610-933-1412
 hunterrj@verizon.net  
   
 CHESTER COUNTY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER  CHESTER COUNTY WOMEN'S & CO-ED PLAYER REP
 Melissa Gibbons  Tracy Gordon
 123 Main Street  343 Saint James Road
 Phoenixville, PA 19460  West Chester, PA 19380
 610-933-7728  610-496-7992
 mgibbons@phoenixville.org  tlg341@aol.com
   
 CHESTER COUNTY WOMEN'S PLAYER REP  CHESTER COUNTY MODIFIED PLAYER REP
 Kelly Hainsey  Bob Bell
 120 Inniscrone Drive  1223 Sylvan Road
 Avondale, PA 19311  West Chester, PA 19382
 302-545-2550  484-467-0082
 khainsey@verizon.net  rhbk30@comcast.net
   
 DELAWARE COUNTY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER  DELAWARE COUNTY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
 Jim Egan  Franny King
 312 South Swarthmore Ave  2902 Cedar Street
 Swarthmore, PA 19081  Philadelphia, PA 19134
 610-328-2091  610-724-9184
 nagejp@aol.com  delcoumpires@yahoo.com
   
 DELAWARE COUNTY WOMEN'S PLAYER REP  DELAWARE COUNTY ASST. DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
 Wendy McClure-Zorrer  Bob Dukes
 1308 Lore Aenue  510 Saude Ave
 Landsdown, PA 19809  Essington, PA 19029
 302-345-1477  610-521-5258
 wimz32@comcast.net  
   
 DELAWARE COUNTY COED PLAYER REP  DISTRICT DEPUTY COMMISSIONER - WOMEN'S
Steve Prescott  Janet Dilorio
211 Lazaretto Road, Townhouse 5G  426 Ridley Ave
Prospect Park, PA  19076  Folsom, PA  19033
610-529-0519  610-237-0794
prescottsteven@yahoo.com  janet.dilorio@comcast.net
   
 CHESTER COUNTY MEN'S SLOW PITCH PLAYER REP  DELAWARE COUNTY MEN'S SLOW PITCH PLAYER REP
Sean Calhoon Andrew Ruhf
1560 Birchrun Road 256 Hoffman Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425 Ridley Park, PA  19078
484-366-3600 610-585-1186
calhoons@mlhs.org andrewruhf@yahoo.com
   
 DISTRICT SECRETARY  DELAWARE COUNTY MODIFIED PLAYER REP
 Barbara Organek  Chris Stolle
5254 Palmers Mill Road   147 E Baltimore Pike
Clifton Heights, PPA  19018   Clifton Heights, PA 19018
610-622-1154   215-740-2883
millpres2000@verizon.net   christianstolle@hotmail.com
   
   KENNETT SQUARE TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR
   Kevin Garris
   PO Box 5
   Unionville, PA 19375
   484-667-0561
   KevinG_9@msn.com