ASA of PA State Office
6449 Snavely Ct.
Harrisburg, PA 17111-4566

Office:  717-545-1217

DISTRICT 10 STAFF

Serving:  Allegheny County & the City of Pittsburgh

Western Area

(last updated 1/15/16)

 DISTRICT 10 COMMISSIONER


 Bill Burdett

 2005 Tony Street
 New Castle, PA  16101
 Home:  724-652-5710
 Cell:  724-730-1000
 bill.burdett@asawpa.net
 WEBSITE
DISTRICT JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER  DISTRICT DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
Harry Rutherford Dan Isaacs
925 Greenock Buena Vista Road 4933 Ball Ave
McKeesport, PA 15135 West Mifflin  PA  15122
Home:  412-751-0108 412-461-0309
Cell:  412-559-5763 MoIsaacs@comcast.net
hrutherford9268@yahoo.com  
   
JO FAST PITCH COMMISSIONER JO FAST PITCH DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
Warren Pirring Jeff Frey
216 Sheridan Ave 2359 West Gate Drive
Pittsburgh  PA  15209 Pittsburgh  PA  15237
Home:  412-821-8867 Home:  412-336-9398
Cell:  412-773-0337 Cell:  412-432-9063
warrenpir5@msn.com frey8@verizon.net
   
COLLEGE SHOWCASE CONSULTANT  DISTRICT SECRETARY/TREASURER
Brian Dewey Sheri Burdett
Director of Athletics  2005 Tony St
Head Softball Coach  New Castke  OA  16101
Mercyhurst North East Home:  724-652-5710
Office:  814-725-6105  Cell:  724-730-0071
bdewey@mercyhurst,edu  sheri.burdett@asawpa.net
   
DISTRICT 10 DEPUTY UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF DISTRICT 10 SENIORS COORDINATOR
Steve Kienzl John Clayton
3788 Cynthia Drive 4479 Cerise Place
Pittsburgh  PA  15277  Pittsburgh  PA  15214 
Home:  412-884-8383 Home:  412-418-9131 
Cell:  412-818-7422   Cell:  412-939-2915 
skienzl@comcast.net  bigdogii1958@yahoo.com 
   
 DISTRICT 10 UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF TOURNAMENT UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF
   Andrew Fee
  137 Pope Drive 
  Wampum, PA  16157 
  724-510-8945 
  fee.andrew@geneva.edu 
   
 DEPUTY UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF  DEPUTY UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF
 Wayne Doyle  John McConahy
 426 Three Degree Road  34 Terrace Road
 Renfrew, PA 16052  Carnegie, PA 15106-1053
 Home:  724-586-9445  412-276-9159
Cell:  724-355-0862  johnm@imagination-plus.com
wdoyle426@zoominternet.net  
   
 PITTSBURGH AREA COORDINATOR  
 Timothy Hatfield  
 4708 Sherbrooke Court  
 Allison Park, PA 15101  
 Home:  724-443-8514  
 Cell:  412-310-0103  
thatfield@thekag.com  
   
   
   
   
 

last updated 1/20/15