ASA of PA State Office
6449 Snavely Ct.
Harrisburg, PA 17111-4566

Office:  717-545-1217

DISTRICT COMMISSIONERS

 Click on the District # to link to the full district staff page.

 DISTRICT 1  DISTRICT 2  DISTRICT 3
 
 Ronald Trimble  Bob Ream  Jim Meals
 89 Stanton Street  105 Harvey Avenue  43 East Locust Street
 Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702  Lancaster, PA  17602  Fleetwood, PA 19522
 Home:  570-824-8343  Cell:  717-808-3126  Home:  610-944-8147
 rontrimble@juno.com  b.reamsr@gmail.com  Cell:  610-223-4497
     jmeals8663@yahoo.com
     
 DISTRICT 4  DISTRICT 5  DISTRICT 6
 Dave Persing  Barry Sharp  Joe Organek
 416 North Eighth Street  2300 Mayfield Street  5254 Palmers Mill Road
 Sunbury, PA 17801-2308  York, PA  17406  Clifton Heights, PA 19018
 Home:  570-286-9492  Home:  717-846-7427  Home:  610-622-1154
 Cell:  570-274-8180  Fax:  717-846-7427  millpres2000@verizon.net
 Fax:  570-286-7684  bandgsharp@comcast.net  
 dlpasa@verizon.net    
     
     
 DISTRICT 7  DISTRICT 8  DISTRICT 9
   
 Sam Puglisi  Jann Duck  Guy Demaio
 170 Dodd Drive  147 Middle Street  118 South Cedar Street
 Washington, PA 15301  Centre Hall, PA  16828  New Castle, PA  16102
 Home:  724-228-3174   Home: 814-364-1053  Home:  724-658-7838
 Cell:  412-997-5321  Fax:  814-237-3493  Fax:  724-658-7838
 Fax:  412-221-2620  psujrduck@verizon.net  Cell:  724-730-8678
 sepuglisi@comcast.net     paasa09@comcast.net
     
 DISTRICT 10  DISTRICT 11  DISTRICT 12
 Bill Burdett  William Robison  Pete Andrasko
 2005 Tony Street  6449 Snavely Court  636 Seybert Street
 New Castle, PA  16101  Harrisburg, PA 17111-4566  Hazleton, PA 18201
 Home:  724-652-5710  Home:  717-540-1476  Cell:  570-956-8789
 Cell:  724-730-1000  Fax:  717-546-1218  pandrasko@yahoo.com
 bill.burdett@asawpa.net  Cell:  717-576-4953  
   billrobison@earthlink.net  
     
DISTRICT 13 DISTRICT 14 DISTRICT 15
 
Bud Brennen Sully Gelet Jeff Sell
218 Metoxet Street 1436 Locust Street 1719 Lake Shore Drive
Ridgway, PA 15853 Norristown, PA 19401 Pennsburg, PA 18073
Home:  814-772-1272 Home:  610-277-9661 Home:  215-679-9189
pbrennen@windstream.net suljet@aol.com jkjsell@comcast.net
     
     
DISTRICT 16    
   
Mark Avellino    
136 River Street    
Jessup, PA 18434    
Cell:  570-687-4735    
avellino3024@gmail.com    

last updated 1/19/15